Software Testing · Webinar

Amp up your testing with Qualitia for Web & Mobile 4.1 Webinar – Functional Test Automation

LIVE WEBINAR DATE: June 01, 2017
LIVE WEBINAR TIME:
7:30 PM IST / 2:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM CST / 7:00 AM PST
WEBINAR LINK: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2604029845988416770

Join us for an interactive webinar focused on “Qualitia Web & Mobile 4.1” to know more about the release, get your questions answered, and get technical tips, that will help you make the most of this powerful new evolution of Qualitia.

This new release has some exciting new features, including:

• Ability to automate and execute mobile functional tests. Native, Hybrid and web apps testing for iOS and Android.
• Enhanced Cloud Test Execution. Ability to test mobile applications on Sauce Labs and web applications on Browserstack.
• Stronger DevOps Integration. Support for Bamboo Continuous Integration.
• Next Generation Deployment Experience
• MYSQL 5.6 & 5.7 support
• SVN 1.9 support

This 60 minutes webinar will include details of the key features and tips, an interactive demo and Q & A.
We look forward to your presence!

To view agenda for this webinar click here.

Media Contact:
Monica Paul
Monica.paul@qualitiasoft.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s