Uncategorized

Confidently Scale Your Test Automation to Deliver Reliable Continuous Testing Webinar

Webinar Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Webinar Time: 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT/11:30 p.m. IST
Webinar Registration Link: https://goo.gl/oik3uq

Research shows that thanks to the widespread adoption of agile practices and continuous testing, 80 percent of your overall testing efforts should be automated. [1] But how can your team realistically reach that lofty goal, and what role will your manual testers play?

Testing is the elephant in the room for continuous delivery. However, no matter how complex your environment, it’s possible to deliver reliable continuous delivery by overcoming your test automation challenges and scaling testing within your DevOps pipeline.

Join this web seminar to learn how to transform your continuous testing strategy with scriptless automation using the success of GE’s Testing Center of Excellence as an example.

You’ll also learn how to:

  • Automate tests fast and easily
  • Achieve continuous testing within your DevOps pipeline to go to production faster
  • Confidently empower your QA team and domain experts with automation specialization
  • Effortlessly switch to continuous testing for complex testing scenarios.

[1] Forrester Research study
Unable to attend the live event? Just reserve your seat now, and we will send you instructions on how to watch it at your convenience once the archive launches.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s